GDFRA Law 14 Quiz "Penalty Kick"

correct on first try

Answer the questions below.  How many can you get right on the first try?
.

  1. Can additional time be allowed for the taking of a penalty kick at the of each period? 
  2. At the taking of the penalty kick the other players are located? 
  3. What direction must the ball move during a penalty kick? 
  4. Must the player taking the penalty kick be properly identified? 
  5. If the kicker plays the ball a second time before any other players touches the ball, the referee should award a?  
  6. At the taking of a penalty kick, a team mate of the kicker enters into the penalty area and the kicker scored what should happen? 


Go to Law 13 or Law 15

Back to the Laws Quiz Page



Copyright 2003 - 2017 Granville Districts Football Referees Association