GDFRA Law 15 Quiz "Throw-In"

correct on first try

Answer the questions below.  How many can you get right on the first try?
.

  1. Can you score directly from a throw-in? 
  2. Where do you take a throw-in? 
  3. Can your foot or feet be touching the touch line during the throw-in
  4. If a player taking the throw-in runs onto the field and kicks the ball before anyone else touches the ball how will you restart play? 
  5. Can a opponent of the thrower stand in from him during a throw-in and jump up and down and wave his arms while the throw-in is taking place?   
  6. When does the ball become in play during the throw-in? 
  7. Can the goal keeper receive a throw-in from a team mate using his hands?  
  8. Can the goal keeper received a throw-in from a team mate using his feet?: 
  9. Can the goal keeper receive the ball outside the penalty area then dribble the ball back into the penalty area and then use his hands?  


Go to Law 14 or Law 16

Back to the Laws Quiz Page

 

Copyright 2003 - 2017 Granville Districts Football Referees Association