GDFRA Law 16 Quiz "Goal Kick"

correct on first try

Answer the questions below.  How many can you get right on the first try?
.

  1. Can you score directly from a goal kick? 
  2. If the ball is kicked and does not come out of the penalty area into the field of play what do you do? 
  3. If the kicker kicks the ball a second time before anyone else does and the ball is outside the penalty area what do you do?
  4. Where do the opponents stand during the goal kick? 
  5. When can any player play the ball?   
  6. Can the ball be rolling at the taken of the kick? 
  7. Where is the ball placed at the taken of the kick?  


Go to Law 15 or Law 17

Back to the Laws Quiz Page


Copyright 2003 - 2017 Granville Districts Football Referees Association